top of page

Order by Nov 30th to ensure books will arrive by Christmas (US Only, international will be slower).


Get all 13 Orion War books in 4 print Omnibus books. Also includes three novellas that add depth to the story. 

All 4 covers line up to create one image, as do the spines. Get ready to soak up over 1 million words worth of awesome sci-fi!


Books Contained Within 

Destiny Lost

New Canaan

Set the Galaxy on Fire

Orion Rising

Ignite the Stars

The Scipio Alliance

Attack on Thebes

War on a Thousand Fronts

Precipice of Darkness

Airthan Ascendancy

The Orion Front


Return to Kapteyn's Star

Race Across Spacetime

Return to Sol: Attack at Dawn

Return to Sol: Star Rise

Orion War Full Omnibus Set - Signed