Home >> Series >> The Intrepid Saga

The Intrepid Saga

Book Number: 

The Intrepid Saga Omnibus

Also includes the first book of the second Aeon 14 series: Destiny Lost.


Major Richards needs to get out of the Sol System.

Demoted by the military and hung out to dry, the media labels her the Butcher of Toro. Despite her soiled record, Tanis still one of the best military counter-insurgency officers in the Terran Space Force.

Destiny Rising

Destiny Rising is an extended edition of Outsystem and A Path in the Darkness, the first two books in The Intrepid Saga. It is re-structured, re-edited, and contains over 100 pages of new content, including a new opening to the series.